logo    

Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-25-20)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:00PM-8:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:30PM-6:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (Annex)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:30PM-6:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (Annex)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 4:30PM-5:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:00PM-6:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 4:30PM-5:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 10:00AM-11:00AM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (North Ct)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
(Cancelled)
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:00PM-7:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 4:30PM-5:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (North Ct)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 11:00AM-12:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (North Ct)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:30PM-6:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:30PM-6:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (Annex)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 4:30PM-5:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 7:30PM-8:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:00PM-7:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 5:30PM-6:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (Annex)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:30PM-7:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:00PM-7:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Little Cardinal Gym (Annex)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 4:30PM-5:30PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:00PM-7:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 4th/5th Gr Practi 6:00PM-7:00PM    Fairmont Elementary School - Gym-FES Five Lakes Gym (Main)       
 
FGBA 4th & 5th grade practices