logo    
Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 02-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Location 
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 8:00PM-9:00PM    Gym-Five Lakes (South Ct)         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:00PM-8:30PM    Gym-Little Cardinal          
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 1:00PM-3:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:30PM-8:30PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:30PM-9:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 5:00PM-6:30PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:30PM-9:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:30PM-9:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:30PM-9:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 7:00PM-8:30PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Fairmont Girls Basketball Ass'n 7th Gr Practice 5:30PM-7:30PM    Gym-HS Main (North Court)